Forthcoming Open Fishing Matches Organised by ourselves

Tel. 01405-767614 to book your place!


Sunday 2nd May 2021 Southfield Reservoirs (teams of nine) Pubs and Clubs

Sunday 23rd May 2021 Southfield Reservoirs pegs 1 - 15 Draw 9.30am Car Park (GDAA)

Sunday 6th June 2021 Aire & Calder Canal Draw 9.30am Car Park (GDAA)

Sunday 20th June 2021 Keadby Canal Draw 9.30am Car Park (GDAA)

Sunday 11th July 2021 Thorne Canal Draw 9.30am Car Park (GDAA)

Sunday 25th July 2021 New Junction Canal Draw 9.30am Car Park (GDAA)

Sunday 15th August 2021 River Derwent Draw 9.30am Car Park (GDAA)

Thursday 19th August 2021 West Cowick Pond Draw 10.30am Car Park (GDAA) (Junior Fishing Match)

Sunday 5th September 2021 Mexborough Canal Draw 9.30am Car Park (GDAA)

Sunday 19th September 2021 Southfield Reservoirs Pegs 1-15 Draw 9.15am Car Park (GDAA)

Sunday 3rd October 2021 Market Weighton Canal Draw 9.00am Car Park (GDAA)

Sunday 10th October 2021 Aire & Calder Canal Draw 8.45am Car Park (GDAA)





Key (SF = Silver Fish ) (MF = Midweek Friends ) (GDAA = Goole & District) (FO = Float Only)